en to zh translation catalogue (204 entries)

en: ACL add role failed: {}
zh: ACL 添加角色失败: {}

en: ACL add user failed: {}
zh: ACL 添加用户失败: {}

en: ACL add user to role failed: {}
zh: ACL 添加用户到角色失败: {}

en: ACL edit user failed: {}
zh: ACL 修改用户失败: {}

en: ACL get all users failed: {}
zh: ACL 获取所有用户失败: {}

en: ACL import user failed: {}
zh: ACL 导入用户失败: {}

en: ACL remove user from role failed: {}
zh: ACL 从角色中移除用户失败: {}

en: ACL uid not found: {}
zh: ACL 用户UID [{}] 不存在

en: ACL update role failed: {}
zh: ACL 更新角色失败: {}

en: Application Token verification failed
zh: 应用 Token验证失败

en: Application {} already exists
zh: 应用 {} 已经存在

en: Application {} does not exist!
zh: 应用 {} 不存在!

en: Attribute does not include unique identifier: {}
zh: 属性字段没有包括唯一标识: {}

en: Attribute field names cannot be built-in fields: id, _id, ci_id, type, _type, ci_type
zh: 属性字段名不能是内置字段: id, _id, ci_id, type, _type, ci_type

en: Attribute group <{0}> - attribute <{1}> does not exist
zh: 属性组<{0}> - 属性<{1}> 不存在

en: Attribute group {} already exists
zh: 属性分组 {} 已存在

en: Attribute group {} does not exist
zh: 属性分组 {} 不存在

en: Attribute {} does not exist!
zh: 属性 {} 不存在!

en: Attribute {} value must exist
zh: 属性 {} 值必须存在

en: Auto-discovery rule: {} already exists!
zh: 自动发现规则: {} 已经存在!

en: Auto-discovery rule: {} does not exist!
zh: 自动发现规则: {} 不存在!

en: Because there are resources under this type, they cannot be deleted!
zh: 因为该类型下有资源的存在, 不能删除!

en: CI Model
zh: 模型配置

en: CI already exists!
zh: CI 已经存在!

en: CI filter authorization is currently not supported or query
zh: CI过滤授权 暂时不支持 或 查询

en: CI filter authorization must be named!
zh: CI过滤授权 必须命名!

en: CI relationship: {} does not exist
zh: CI关系: {} 不存在

en: CI {} does not exist
zh: CI {} 不存在

en: CIType is not found
zh: 模型不存在!

en: Cannot block this employee is department manager
zh: 该员工是部门负责人, 不能禁用

en: Cannot block this employee is other direct supervisor
zh: 该员工是其他员工的直属上级, 不能禁用

en: Cannot delete default sorted attributes
zh: 不能删除默认排序的属性

en: Column name not support
zh: 不支持的列名

en: Common data not found {}
zh: ID {} 找不到记录

en: Common data not support auth type: {}
zh: 通用数据不支持auth类型: {}

en: Common data {} already existed
zh: {} 已经存在

en: Company info already existed
zh: 公司信息已存在,无法创建!

en: Company wide
zh: 全公司

en: Conditions field missing
zh:  conditions内元素字段缺失，请检查！

en: Datetime format error: {}
zh: {}格式错误，应该为：%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S

en: Delete reserved department name
zh: 保留部门，无法删除！

en: Department id [{}] not found
zh: 部门ID [{}] 不存在

en: Department id is required
zh: 部门ID是必须的

en: Department level relation error
zh: 部门层级关系不正确

en: Department list is required
zh: 部门列表是必须的

en: Department name [{}] already exists
zh: 部门名称 [{}] 已存在

en: Direct supervisor is not self
zh: 直属上级不能是自己

en: Duplicate attribute name {}
zh: 重复的属性名 {}

en: Duplicate custom name
zh: 订制名重复

en: Duplicated trigger
zh: 重复的触发器

en: Email already exists
zh: 邮箱已存在!

en: Email format error
zh: 邮箱格式错误

en: Email is required
zh: 邮箱不能为空

en: Email send timeout
zh: 邮件发送超时

en: Employee acl rid is zero
zh: 员工ACL角色ID不能为0

en: Employee id [{}] not found
zh: 员工ID [{}] 不存在!

en: Employee list is empty
zh: 员工列表为空

en: Execute targets permission check failed: {}
zh: 执行机器权限检查不通过: {}

en: Failed to connect to LDAP service
zh: 连接LDAP服务失败

en: Failed to create attribute {}!
zh: 创建属性 {} 失败!

en: Failed to get password: {}
zh: 获取密码失败: {}

en: Failed to save password: {}
zh: 保存密码失败: {}

en: File is required
zh: 文件是必须的

en: File not found
zh: 文件不存在!

en: File type not allowed
zh: 文件类型不允许!

en: For resource: {}, you do not have {} permission!
zh: 您没有资源: {} 的{}权限!

en: Generate excel failed: {}
zh: 生成excel失败: {}

en: Global role {} already exists!
zh: 全局角色 {} 已经存在!

en: Global role {} does not exist!
zh: 全局角色 {} 不存在!

en: Illegal request
zh: 不合法的请求

en: In search expressions, not supported before parentheses: or, not
zh: 搜索表达式里小括号前不支持: 或、非

en: Index switching failed!
zh: 索引切换失败!

en: Inheritance detected infinite loop
zh: 继承检测到了死循环

en: Invalid attribute value: {}
zh: 无效的属性值: {}

en: Invalid operation
zh: 无效的操作

en: Invalid relation type: {}
zh: 无效的关系类型: {}

en: Invalid value for parameter {}
zh: 参数 {} 的值无效

en: LDAP server connect not available
zh: LDAP服务器连接不可用

en: LDAP server connect timeout
zh: LDAP服务器连接超时

en: LDAP test unknown error: {}
zh: LDAP测试未知错误: {}

en: LDAP test username required
zh: LDAP测试用户名必填

en: Many-to-many relationship constraint: Model {} <-> {} already has a many-to-many relationship!
zh: 多对多关系 限制: 模型 {} <-> {} 已经存在多对多关系!

en: Model group {} already exists
zh: 模型分组 {} 已经存在

en: Model group {} does not exist
zh: 模型分组 {} 不存在

en: Model relationship {} does not exist
zh: 模型关系 {} 不存在

en: Model {} already exists
zh: 模型 {} 已经存在

en: Model {} does not exist
zh: 模型 {} 不存在

en: Modify attribute {} failed!
zh: 修改属性 {} 失败!

en: Modifying the index is not allowed for non-administrators!
zh: 修改索引 非管理员不被允许!

en: Multiple attribute joint unique verification failed: {}
zh: 多属性联合唯一校验不通过: {}

en: Multiple values are not allowed to be modified!
zh: 多值不被允许修改!

en: New department is none
zh: 新部门是空的

en: Nickname is required
zh: 昵称不能为空

en: No file part
zh: 没有文件部分

en: No node selected
zh: 没有选择节点

en: No permission to access resource {}, perm {}
zh: 您没有资源: {} 的 {} 权限

en: Not support auth type: {}
zh: 不支持的认证类型: {}

en: Not support operator: {}
zh: 不支持的操作符: {}

en: Not support relation: {}
zh: 不支持的关系: {}

en: Not support test type: {}
zh: 不支持的测试类型: {}

en: Notice bind err with empty mobile
zh: 绑定错误，手机号为空

en: Notice bind failed: {}
zh: 绑定失败: {}

en: Notice bind success
zh: 绑定成功

en: Notice platform {} existed
zh: {} 已经存在

en: Notice please config messenger first
zh: 请先配置messenger URL

en: Notice remove bind success
zh: 解绑成功

en: Notice {} not existed
zh: {} 配置项不存在

en: Number of models exceeds limit: {}
zh: 模型数超过限制: {}

en: Only administrators can define execution targets as: all nodes!
zh: 只有管理员才可以定义执行机器为: 所有节点!

en: Only creators and administrators are allowed to delete attributes!
zh: 目前只允许 属性创建人、管理员 删除属性!

en: Only the creator can delete it!
zh: 只有创建人才能删除它!

en: Only the creator can modify the Secret!
zh: 只有创建人才能修改Secret!

en: Only the creator or administrator has permission!
zh: 只有创建人或者管理员才有权限!

en: Operation record {} does not exist
zh: 操作记录 {} 不存在

en: Out of range value, the maximum value is 2147483647
zh: 超过最大值限制, 最大值是2147483647

en: Parent department id must more than zero
zh: 上级部门ID必须大于0

en: Parent department is not self
zh: 上级部门不能是自己

en: Password is required
zh: 密码是必须的

en: Password verification failed
zh: 密码验证失败

en: Predefined value: Other model request parameters are illegal!
zh: 预定义值: 其他模型请求参数不合法!

en: Primary key {} is missing
zh: 主键字段 {} 缺失

en: Query {} none keep value empty
zh: 查询 {} 空值时请保持value为空

en: Reconciliation rule {} does not exist
zh: 关系类型 {} 不存在

en: Relationship constraint: {}, verification failed
zh: 关系约束: {}, 校验失败

en: Relationship type {} already exists
zh: 关系类型 {} 已经存在

en: Relationship type {} does not exist
zh: 关系类型 {} 不存在

en: Rename columns failed: {}
zh: 重命名字段失败: {}

en: Requires administrator permissions
zh: 需要管理员权限

en: Requires role: {}
zh: 需要角色: {}

en: Resource group {} already exists!
zh: 资源组 {} 已经存在!

en: Resource group {} does not exist!
zh: 资源组 {} 不存在!

en: Resource type {} already exists!
zh: 资源类型 {} 已经存在!

en: Resource type {} does not exist!
zh: 资源类型 {} 不存在!

en: Resource {} already exists!
zh: 资源 {} 已经存在!

en: Resource {} does not exist!
zh: 资源 {} 不存在!

en: Role relationship {} does not exist!
zh: 角色关系 {} 不存在!

en: Role {} already exists!
zh: 角色 {} 已经存在!

en: Role {} can only operate!
zh: 角色 {} 才能操作!

en: Role {} does not exist!
zh: 角色 {} 不存在!

en: Scheduling time format error
zh: {}格式错误，应该为：%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S

en: The Secret is invalid
zh: 应用的Secret无效

en: The application of auto-discovery rules cannot be defined repeatedly!
zh: 自动发现规则的应用不能重复定义!

en: The attributes method must return a list
zh: attributes方法必须返回的是list

en: The auto-discovery instance does not exist!
zh: 自动发现的实例不存在!

en: The auto-discovery you want to modify: {} does not exist!
zh: 您要修改的自动发现: {} 不存在!

en: The default auto-discovery rule is already referenced by model {}!
zh: 该默认的自动发现规则 已经被模型 {} 引用!

en: The file doesn't seem to be uploaded
zh: 文件似乎并未上传

en: The format of parameter {} is incorrect, the format must be: yyyy-mm-dd HH:MM:SS
zh: 参数 {} 格式不正确, 格式必须是: yyyy-mm-dd HH:MM:SS

en: The group cannot be deleted because the topology view already exists
zh: 因为该分组下定义了拓扑视图，不能删除

en: The inheritance cannot be deleted because the CI already exists
zh: 因为CI已经存在，不能删除继承关系

en: The json format seems to be incorrect, please confirm carefully!
zh: # json格式似乎不正确了, 请仔细确认一下!

en: The length of parameter {} must be <= {}
zh: 参数 {} 的长度必须 <= {}

en: The list returned by the attributes method cannot be empty!
zh: attributes方法返回的list不能为空!

en: The model cannot be deleted because the CI already exists
zh: 因为CI已经存在，不能删除模型

en: The model cannot be deleted because the model is referenced by the relational view {}
zh: 因为关系视图 {} 引用了该模型，不能删除模型

en: The model is inherited and cannot be deleted
zh: 该模型被继承, 不能删除

en: The model is not associated with this auto-discovery!
zh: 模型并未关联该自动发现!

en: The model's primary key {} does not exist!
zh: 模型的主键 {} 不存在!

en: The number of CIs exceeds the limit: {}
zh: CI数超过限制: {}

en: The predefined value is of the wrong type!
zh: 预定义值的类型不对！

en: The primary key is undefined or has been deleted
zh: 主键未定义或者已被删除

en: The request is missing parameters {}
zh: 请求缺少参数 {}

en: The type of parameter attributes must be a list
zh: 参数 attributes 类型必须是列表

en: The unique constraint already exists!
zh: 唯一约束已经存在!

en: The unique_key method must return a non-empty string!
zh: unique_key方法必须返回非空字符串!

en: The value of attribute {} must be unique, {} already exists
zh: 属性 {} 的值必须是唯一的, 当前值 {} 已存在

en: The value of parameter {} cannot be empty!
zh: 参数 {} 的值不能为空!

en: The value type of the attribute is not allowed to be modified!
zh: 属性的值类型不允许修改!

en: There is a circular dependency!
zh: 存在循环依赖!

en: This attribute is referenced by model {} and cannot be deleted!
zh: 该属性被模型 {} 引用, 不能删除!

en: This attribute is the unique identifier of the model and cannot be deleted!
zh: 该属性是模型的唯一标识，不能被删除!

en: This auto-discovery rule is referenced by the model and cannot be deleted!
zh: 该自动发现规则被模型引用, 不能删除!

en: This rule already has auto-discovery instances and cannot be deleted!
zh: 该规则已经有自动发现的实例, 不能被删除!

en: This search option does not exist!
zh: 该搜索选项不存在!

en: This search option has a duplicate name!
zh: 该搜索选项命名重复!

en: To delete a user role, please operate on the User Management page!
zh: 删除用户角色, 请在 用户管理 页面操作!

en: Topology group {} already exists
zh: 拓扑视图分组 {} 已经存在

en: Topology view {} already exists
zh: 拓扑视图 {} 已经存在

en: Trigger {} already exists!
zh: 触发器 {} 已经存在!

en: Trigger {} does not exist
zh: 触发器 {} 不存在

en: Trigger {} does not exist!
zh: 触发器 {} 不存在!

en: Unique identifier cannot be deleted
zh: 不能删除唯一标识

en: Uniquely constrained attributes cannot be JSON and multi-valued
zh: 唯一约束的属性不能是 JSON 和 多值

en: Unknown error when adding or modifying attribute value: {}
zh: 新增或者修改属性值未知错误: {}

en: Unknown search error
zh: 未知搜索错误

en: Upload failed: {}
zh: 上传失败: {}

en: User {} already exists!
zh: 用户 {} 已经存在!

en: User {} does not exist
zh: 用户 {} 不存在

en: User {} does not exist!
zh: 用户 {} 不存在!

en: Username is required
zh: 用户名不能为空

en: Value is required
zh: 值是必须的

en: You are not the application administrator or the session has expired (try logging out and logging in again)
zh: 您不是应用管理员 或者 session失效(尝试一下退出重新登录)

en: You do not have permission to modify this attribute!
zh: 您没有权限修改该属性!

en: You do not have permission to operate attribute {}!
zh: 您没有属性 {} 的操作权限!

en: You do not have permission to operate this CI!
zh: 您没有该CI的操作权限!

en: You do not have permission to operate!
zh: 您没有操作权限!

en: You do not have {} permission on resource: {}
zh: 您没有资源: {} 的 {} 权限

en: does not exist
zh: 不存在

en: login successful
zh: 登录成功

en: unauthorized
zh: 未认证

en: unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: {} Cannot to be parent department
zh: {} 不能设置为上级部门

en: {} Invalid value: {}
zh: {} 无效的值: {}

en: {} is not in the predefined values
zh: {} 不在预定义值里
